## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Higher Education Department, Civil Secretariat Srinagar.

Subject:- Creation of posts for Cluster University Srinagar and Cluster University Jammu.

Reference: Cabinet Decision No. 119/9/2017 dated 28-07-2017.

Government Order No.447 -HE of 2017 Dated: 31 -07-2017

Sanction is hereby accorded to creation of following posts at Cluster University Srinagar and Cluster University Jammu.

Post	Pay Band + GP	No of po	No of posts to be created.		
		Cluster	Cluster	Total	
		University	University		
		Srinagar	Jammu		
	37400-67000+10000	01	01	02	
Examinations					
Assistant Controller of	9300-34800+5400	01	01	02	
Examinations					
Librarian	15600-39100+6000	01	01	02	
PRO	15600-39100+6000	01	01	02	

The creation of above posts shall be subject to the following terms and conditions:-

- 1. The financial implications are borne on the establishment of Cluster University Srinagar and Cluster University Jammu.
- 2. The posts are filled-up by deputation amongst existing staff of Higher Education, wherever, possible.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon) IAS
Principal Secretary to Government
Higher Education Department
Dated:- 31 -07-2017

No:- Hr.Edu/Plan-CSS/059/2013 Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal, Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K.
- 2. Vice Chancellor, Cluster University Srinagar/Jammu.
- 3. Financial Commissioner, Planning and Development Department.
- 4. Secretary, MHRD, Govt. of India.
- 5. Principal, Secretary to Govt. Finance Department.
- 6. Commissioner/Secretary to Govt. General Administration Deptt.
- 7. Mission Director, RUSA, J&K.
- 8. Registrar, Cluster University, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 9. Director Colleges, HED.
- 10. OSD to Hon'ble Minster for Education for information of the Hon'ble Minister.
- 11. SA to Hon'ble Minster for State for Information of the Hon'ble MOS.
- 12. PS to Principal Secretary, Higher Education Department.
- 13. In-Charge Website, HED.
- 14. Government Order file.

(Irfan Manzoor) K

Under Secretary to Government
Higher Education Department