

Subject:

Transfers and postings of Assistant / Associate Professors.

Government Order No: 428 - HE of 2017.

Dated: 21 - 07 - 2017.

In the interest of administration, transfers and postings of following Assistant/Associate Professors are hereby ordered, with immediate effect:

S.No.	Name of Associate/Assistant Professor	Subject	From	То
1	Ms. Shabeena Kutay	English	GDC, Bemina	A.S. College, Sgr. against vacant post.
2	Vikas Dogra	Zoology	UOT to GDC, Reasi on 06/17	GDC, Samba against any available post.
3	Ab. Qayoom Khatai	Urdu	UOT to GDC, Budgam	To be retained in GDC, Bemina.
4	Ms. Shahima Akhter	Ens. Sc.	GDC, Reasi.	SPMR College of Commerce, Jammu against any available post.
5	Anjeela Qureshi	History	GDC, Khour	W.C. Parade, Jammu against any available post.
6	Ms. Upasna	Ens. Sc.	GDC, Ramnagar	W.C. Parade, Jammu against any available post.
7	Mrs. Yaqoot	English	W.C. Sopore	W.C. MA Road, Sgr.
8	Satish Kumar	Hindi	UOT to W.C. Kathua	COE, Jammu vice Seema Kumari
9	Seema Kumari	Hindi	COE, Jammit	W.C. Kathua
10	Shafaqat Jehangir	English	GDC, Udhampur	SPMR College, Jammu vice Ashu Manhas
11	Ashu Manhas	English	SPMR College of Commerce, Jammu	GDC, Udhampur.
12	Afshana Mahajoo	Education	A.S. College, Sgr.	GDC, Bemina vice Nazir Ahad Bhat
13	Nazir Ahmad Bhat	Education	GDC, Bemina.	A.S. College, Sgr.
14	Meenakshi Bandral	Zoology	W.C. Parade, Jammu	GDC, Paloura against any available post.
15	Banpreet Kour	English	UOT W.C. Udhampur	To be retained MAM College, Jammu in place of Jyoti Dutt
16	Jyoti Dutt	English	MAM College, Jammu	W.C. Udhampur, Jammu
17	Gurdyal	Geography	GDC, Billawar	GDC, Hiranagar against vacant post.
18	Surbhi Gupta	Comp. Appl.	GDC, Hiranagar	GDC, Kathua vice Anoop Sharma
19	Anoop Sharma	Comp. Appl.	GDC, Kathua	GDC, Hiranagar
20	M. Abass	Env. Sc.	UOT to GDC, Kulgam	GDC, Bandipore against vacan

22 23 24	Saleem Iqbal	Math	GDC Boys, Baramulla	A.S. College, Sgr vice Akhtar
			GDC Boys, Daramula	Hussain
24	Akhtar Hussain	Math	A.S. College, Sgr.	GDC, Boys, Baramulla
	Ghulam id-Din Wani	Persian	UOT to GDC, Poonch	To be retained at GDC, Bemina against vacant post.
25	Mr. Mohammad Amin Sheikh	Geography	UOT to GDC, Sumbal	A.S. College, Sgr. Shujat Ahmad Banday
26	Shujat Ahmad Banday	Geography	A.S. College, Sgr.	GDC, Sumbal
27	Rubya Sultan	Botany	S.P. College, Srinagar	A.S. College, Srinagar vice Syed Wilayat Rizvi
28	Syed Wilayat Rizvi	Botany	A.S. College, Sgr.	S.P. Colleges, Sgr.
29	Dr. Rama Badyal	Psychology	UOT to GDC, Ramnagar	W.C. Gandhinagar, Jammu against available post.
30	Ram Singh	Education	GDC, Kathua	GDC, Samba
31	Umer Din Rather	Chemistry	UOT to GDC, Doda	To be retained at GDC, Bhaderwah
32	Babu Ram	Chemistry	UOT to GDC, Bhaderwah	To be retained at GDC, Doda.
33	Aliya Chesti	Psychology	UOT to GDC, Ganderbal	To be retained at A.S. College, Srinagar.
34	Shri. Niyaz Ali	Physics	GDC, Handwara	GDC, Kargil against vacant pos
35	Irshad Ahmad Lone	Computer Appl	GDC, Handwara	GDC, Kulgam
36	Shazia Shafi Jan	History	GDC, Ganderbal	W.C. Nawakadal Sgr. against vacant post
37	Ms. Namrita	Chemistry	GDC Boys, Kathua	. MAM College, Jammu vice Mukhtair Singh Saini
38	Mukhtair Singh Saini	Chemistry	MAM College, Jammu	GDC, Boys, Kathua
39	Maharaj Krishan Mussa	Hindi	GDC, Akhnoor	To be retained at GDC, Gandhinagar, Jammu.
40	Arshad Ahmad Mir	Computer Application	GDC, Kupwara	W.C. MA Road, Sgr.
41	Nighat Fatima	English	UOT to GDC, Bijbehara	Retained in A.S. College, Srinagar.
42	Syed Murtaza Fazal Ali	Education	UOT GDC, Gurez	Retained in GDC, Baramulla.
43	Yasir Choudhary	Computer Application	UOT to GDC, Thanamandi	Retained in GDC, Rajouri
44	Rubeena Yasmeen	Education	GDC, Reasi	COE, Jammu
45	Dr. Altaf Hussain Para	History	UOT to GDC, Kangan	GDC, Bemina
46	Salma Ahad	English	UOT to GDC, Sumbal	Retained in W.C. Nawakadal, Sgr.
47	Ramesh Kumar Gupta	Statistics	GDC Boys, Udhampur	MAM College, Jammu vice Ankush Bharti
,48	Ankush Bharti	Statistics	MAM College, Jammu	GDC Boys, Udhampur
49	Tariq Ahmad Khan	English	GDC, Handwara	GDC, Gurez
50	Sumbodh Kumar	Mathematics	GDC, Reasi	GDC, RS Pura
51	Arun Magotra	Chemistry	GDC, Boys Udhampur	GGM Science College, Jammu
52	Mehmood Ahmad	Urdu	UOT to GDC, Kalakote	GDC, Surankote
53	Dr. Tirath Kumar	Mathematics	UOT to GDC, Doda	GGM Sc. College, Jammu.
54	Ms Behjat Huma	Env. Science	GDC, Khansahib	GDC, Bemina
55	Hilal Ahmad Bakshi	Physics	UOT to GDC, Sopore	Retained in GDC, Bemina
56	Sayar Yaseen	Env. Science	GDC, Tral	GDC, Shopian
57	Tuba Rashid	English	GDC, Ganderbal	W.C. MA Road, Sgr.
58	Sudesh Kumar	Env. Science	GDC, Marwah	GDC, Akhnoor
59	Rupinder Kour Nirlap Kour	Economics Pol Science	GDC, Bishnah MAM College, Jammu	W.C. Parade, Jammu. W.C. Parade, Jammu

THE FOR

61	Suraj Mohani Jamwal	Sociology	GDC, Mendhar	GDC, Hiranagar
62	Nazir Ahmad Kuttay	Sociology	UOT to W.C. Kupwara.	Retained in W.C. Anantnag
63	Sunil Kumar Bhat	Chemistry	GDC, Udhampur	W.C. Parade, Jammu
64	L.S. Sodhi	History	W.C. Anantnag	C.O.E. Srinagar
65	Mudasir Majid Mir	Chemistry	GDC, Tangdhar	W.C. Baramullavice Noor-u-Din Zargar
66	Noor-u-Din Zargar	Chemistry	UOT to W.C. Baramulia	GDC Boys, Sopore
67	Shamboo Nath	Education	GDC, Chatroo	GDC, Thathri
68	Ms. Anuradha	History	GDC, Akhnoor	GDC, Bishnah against vacant post.
69	Sanjay Sambyal	English	GDC, Ramban	GDC, Akhnoor
70	Bashir Ahmad	Economics	W.C. Anantnag	GDC, Uttersoo
71	Sahbir Ahmad Bhat	Sociology	UOT to GDC, Bandipora	GDC, Kulgam
72	Sania Shakeel	Home Science	GDC, Baramulla	W.C. MA Road, Srinagar.
73	Salony Gupta	Zoology	GDC, Samba	W.C. Parade, Jammu.
74	Naveen Anand	Chemistry	UOT to GDC, Kathua	Retained in W.C. Gandhinagar, Jammu
75	Renu Sharma	Env. Science	GDC, Bishnah	GDC, R.S. Pura.
76	Shafeeq Ahmad Andrabi	Chemistry	GDC, Pulwama	W.C. Pulwama
77	Jasvinder Singh	Business Adm.	GDC, Ramban	MAM College, Jammu
78	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Sharma	Zoology	GDC, Kishtwar	GDC, Paloura
79	Zahoor Ahmad Bhat	Education	UOT to W.C. Nawakadal, Sgr.	Retained in GDC, Sumbal
80	Pawan Kumar Gupta	Commerce	SPMR College, Jammu	GDC, Samba
81	Dr. Manohar Lal	Economics	UOT WC Udhampur	GDC, Samba
82	Balbir Kumar	Physics	UOT to GDC, RS Pura	W.C. Gandhinagar, Jammu.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to Government Higher Education Department Dated: 21 -07- 2017.

No. HE-Coll/Trf. Asstt. Prof./2016.

Copy to the:

1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, J&K.

2. Director Colleges, Higher Education Department.

3. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museum, J&K.

4. Nodal Principal, GGM Science College, Jammu./ A.S. College, Srinagar.

5. Principal,

6. OSD to the HEM, for information of the Hon'ble Minister for Education.

7. SA to the MoS, for information of the Hon'ble Minister of State for Education.

8. PS to Commissioner/Secretary to the Govt. Higher Education Department.

9. I/C Web Site Higher Education Department.

10. Government Order file. (w.2.s.c.).

(Irfan Manzoor) KA Under Secretary to Government

Higher Education Department