

Government of Jammu and Kashmir Higher Education Department

Civil Secretariat, Jammu.

Subject:

Posting of Assistant Professors (Environmental Science) in

Higher Education Department.

Reference:

i) Government Order No: 114-HE of 2017 dated 21.02.2017 issued under endorsement No. HE-

Coll/Apptt/Env. Sc./2017 dated 21-02-2017.

ii) Clearance of Chief Electoral Officer, J&K vide letter No.1766/CEO/Elec/2017/2846 dated 22-03-2017.

Government Order No. 169 -HE of 2017.

Dated: 24 -03- 2017.

Posting of Assistant Professors (Environmental Science), appointed vide Govt. Order No: 114-HE of 2017 dated 21.02.2017, is hereby ordered as under:

S.No.	Name	Place of posting
1	Mosmi Raina	G.G.M. Science College, Jammu.
2	Mudasar Ali Ganie	S.P. College, Srinagar
3	Qazi Ashiq Hussain	S.P. College, Srinagar
4	Naik Yaseera Maqbool	Govt. Degree College, Dooru
5	Mansha Nisar	Govt. College for Women, (New) Srinagar.
6	Arti Sharma	Govt. College for Women, Parade, Jammu
7	Syed Mudasir Mushtaq	Govt. Degree College, Bemina.
8	Suhaib Ahmad Bandh	S.P. College, Srinagar
9	Irfan Khursheed Shah	A.S. College, Srinagar.
10	Shalini Sharma	Govt. College for Women, Parade, Jammu.
11	Anjana Chib	SPMR College of Commerce, Jammu
12	Mohammad Aneesul Mehmood	S.P. College, Srinagar
13	Neha Sharma	Govt. College for Women, Gandhinagar, Jammu.
14	Javid Ahmad Parray	Govt. Degree College, Ganderbal
15	Rumisa Nazir	Govt. College for Women, Nawakadal, Srinagar.
16	Sehrish Gazal	Govt. Degree College, R.S. Pura
17	Asiya Nazir Khan	Govt. College for Women, MA Road, Sgr.
18	Irfana Showqi	Govt. College for Women, Nawakadal, Srinagar
19	Aanchal Sharma	MAM College, Jammu
20	Esha Abrol	Govt. Degree College, R.S. Pura
21	Fayaz Ahmad Malla	Govt. Degree College, Bagh-i-Dilawar, Khan.
22	Sajaad Iqbal Khan	Govt. MAM College, Jammu
23	Shazia Habib	A.S. College, Srinagar
24	Saima Munshi	Govt. Degree College for Women, Anantnag
25	Shahzadi Wufai Nawbahar	Govt. Degree College, Pattan
26	Naseer Ahmad Dar	Govt. Degree College, Shopian
27	Sayar Yaseen	Govt. Degree College, Tral
28	Akrity Parihar	Govt. Degree College, Khour

Sugar

2 m/2

29	Bazigha Badard	Govt. Degree College, Pampore Govt. College for Women, Kathua
30	Deepak Pathania	
31	Abroo Ali	Govt. Degree College, Hadipora
32	Asha Singh	Govt. Degree College, Majalta
33	Naveen Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Rajouri
34	Neeru Sharma	Govt. College for Women, Udhampur
35	Samer Farooq	Govt. Degree College, Magam
36	Aftab Ahmad Bhat	Govt. Degree College, Beeerwah
37	Rouoof Habib Ganie	Govt. College for Women, Anantnag
38	Neha Gupta	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Kathua
39	Waseem Yaseen	Govt. College for Women, Baramulla
40	Ishtiyaq Ahmed Najar	Govt. Degree College, Ganderbal
41	Mohammad Salim Bhat	Govt. Degree College, Sumbal
42	Sana Shafi	S.P Colloege, Srinagar.
43	Anuradha Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Ramnagar
44	Deepika Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Jindrah
45	Asma Hussan	Govt. Degree College, Bijbehara
46	Suhail Abdullah Malik	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Sopore
47	Rayees Ahmad Magray	Govt. College for Women, Kupwara
48	Mamta	Govt. Degree College, Reasi
49	Zubair Ahmad Wani	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Pulwama
50	Gowhar Hamid Dar	S.P. College, Srinagar
51	Renu Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Basohli
52	Nousheen Qureshi	Govt. College of Education, Srinagar
53	Shazia Lone	GDC Boys, Kupwara
54	Behjat Huma	Govt. Degree College, Khansahib
	Niyaz Ahmad Khan	Govt. Degree College, Kilam
55	Aijaz Ahmad Sheikh	Govt. Degree College, Tangmarg
56	Mohmad Abass Bhat	Govt. Degree College, Uttrsoo.
57	Abdul Rouf Farooqi	Govt. Degree College, Uri.
58		Govt. Degree College, Sogam
59	Salim Aijaz Bhat	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Anantnag
60	Abdul Basit Reshi	Govt. Degree College, Handwara
61	Qaiser Bashir Tantry	Govt. Degree College, Vailoo Larnoo.
62	Shawana Manzoor	Govt. Degree College, Mahanpur
63	Navita Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Maharipar
64	Waseem Faroz Malik	Govt. Degree College, Shopian Govt. Degree College, Kokernag
65	Javid Majeed Wani	Govt. Degree College, Rokemag Govt. Degree College, Dharmari
66	Ajay Kumar	
67	Muzaffar Ahmed	Govt. Degree College, Billawar
68	Sumit Kotwal	Govt. Degree College, Kilhotran
69	Ajeet Kumar	Govt. Degree College, Chatroo
70	Vikram Rathore	Govt. Degree College, Marwah
71	Rajeev Singh	Govt. Degree College, Bani
72	Firdose Ahmad Mir	Govt. Degree College, Uttersoo
73	Purnima Manhas	Govt. College of Education, Jammu
<i>1</i> 74	Aashik Hussain Mir	Govt. Degree College, Kulgam
75	Fayaz Ahmad Bhat	Govt. Degree College, Sopore
76	Upasna	Govt. Degree College, Ramnagar
77	Nisha Bhagat	Govt. College for Women, Gandhinagar, Jammu against any available post.
78	Poonam Kundan	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Udhampur
1 / 24	FUUIIaili Nulluali	Govt. Degree College, Bhaderwah
79	Vijay Kumari	Govt. Degree College, Bridgerwan

Jan J.

81	Naseeb Kumar Bhagat	Govt. Degree College, Mahore
82	Rahul Kumar	Govt. Degree College, Banihal
83	Neha Bhagat	Govt. Degree College, Hiranagar
84	Altaf Ahmad	Govt. Degree College, Rajouri
85	Junaid Ahmed	Govt. Degree College, Budhal
86	Abdul Hamid	Govt. Degree College, Kargil
87	Konchok Dolma	Govt. Degree College, Leh.
88	Zameer Mumtaz Lone	Govt. Degree College, Gurez
89	Mohd Salim	Govt. Degree College, D H Pora
90	Sajad Hussain	Govt. Degree College, Zanskar
91	Ali Rahim	Govt. Degree College, Bandipora
92	Sonam Wangmo	Govt. Degree College for Boys, Baramulla.
93	Tsewang Lahmo	Govt. Degree College, Nobra
94	Archana Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Kalakote
95	Shivani Sharma	Govt. Degree College, Akhnoor
96	Dalip Kumar	Govt. Degree College, Poonch

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon) IAS Commissioner/Secretary to Government **Higher Education Department** Dated: 24 -03- 2017.

No:HE-CollApptt./A.P/Env. Sc./2017.

Copy to the:

1. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister J&K.

- 2. Director Colleges, Higher Education Department.
- 3. Director, Archives, Archaeology & Museum, J&K.
- 4. Nodal Principal, A.S. College, Srinagar.
- 5. Nodal Principal, G.G.M. Science College, Jammu.

6. Principal, Govt.

- 7. SA to the (HEM) for information of the Hon'ble Minister for Education.
- 8. SA to the (MoS) for information of the Hon'ble Minister of State for Education.
- 9. PS to Commissioner/Secretary to Govt. Higher Education Department.

10. PA to Spl. Secretary to Govt. Higher Education Department.

11.I/C Web Site Higher Education Department.

12. Government Order file. (w.2.s.c.).

13.Concerned file.

(Irfan Manzoor) KAS Under Secretary to the Government **Higher Education Department**